just got a book called price strategy last week.
it is a tough.book to read through...
i need a dictionary to understand 100%.. otherwise i dunno how much i can get the point of his word..
geee i thought my english is more advanced...actually mine is not so good i understand now.
i have TOEIC 915 but it doesnt make any sence! they said if u have a score over 900, its non-native advanced business level...
what the bullshit..
anyway i try best not to give.up this book! lol
英語の本買いました、久々
英語はできると思ってましたが、全然ポイントが掴めない。。。情けない
こりゃ辞書いるなー
TOEIC は915もってるけども
やっぱテストなんて。。。所詮テスト
やっぱ本よんで読解と単語もう一回勉強せねば。
ドラコンも仕事も頑張らねば!
朝からこんなん書いてる場合ちゃうなー(笑) サーもう一回読んでみよーっと

0 コメント:
Post a Comment