Hagimon came back to Kyoto from Tokyo for a new year.
So we, Yosuke, Sou and me caught up as usual.
We went to the fushimiinari shrine for the first visiting.
All the way up to the moutain, we talked so many funny and damn things.
They had a such a funny story everytime I met them.
Mostly its about the girls though..LOL
After we visited the shrine, we headed to have a coffee in kyoto city.
We chatted like a girls there..shit funny story again but I can tell you here.
Its too public!LOL
We headed back around 2:30. It was such a good new years day!
Everytime I see them, we feel like we are back in a old time! Nice to see them!
I think our 2010 will be a fun year!
Mが京都に戻ったので、いつもどおりYとSで初詣にいった。
全員昨日はカウントダウンにいったので、気持ち疲れ気味。
伏見稲荷にいったけども、想像通り、ずーとアホな話と女関係の話ばっかり
だった。
ほんまあいつらはいつもおもろいネタをもってるし、どんだけ変態やねんと思う。
あんな神聖な場でずーと変態話をしてたのはおれらくらいかも、、、反省
夜中に拝観したんで、そっからカフェいってまたアホな話
帰ったら3時過ぎていた。
でも毎回思うが、あいつらと会うといつもおもろいしおれら全員変わってないなー
っていつも思う。それがなんかいいわー
Saturday, 2 January 2010
First visiting to the Shrine @ fushimiinari 伏見稲荷へ初詣
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 コメント:
Post a Comment