Wednesday, 30 March 2011

lunch

Today i drove to our warehouse.

i was planning to have a slad buffet for lunch. but when i got to the restaurant, there was a looong line...
then i realized its in school holiday!

all the lazy mum go out lunch with kids... furch sake...
i was stearvin...i back to the road n look for some healthy lunch.

next one i saw was cheap chinese..pass...then convini 711..pass
so hungry
then Macds showed up...

u know me..i ended up the most healthy lunch ever!lol
i had two burgar n chips n drink..
too
much
oily
lunch

i need a salad....

Leia Mais…

Monday, 28 March 2011

Sweet daddy?!



Can u guys believe this guy made sweet Amie? LOL

Leia Mais…

Saturday, 26 March 2011

Then kid basketball player can do this!

Geee this kid kicks ass!! I never seen like this dribling before!! 


Leia Mais…

why cannot NBA player do this?!

I think this is amazing!

Leia Mais…

I almost cooked my fish!

Today it is a little bit colder than normal spring day.
And my fish seems a bit cold, because he didnt move at all.
So I put the extra super hot heater which I have to pull out after a few minutes.

Now you know, I forgot to pull it out from the water...
Then we could see the steam top of the water,,but it wasnt boiling yet.

I thought,,,oh--fucked what did I do!! forgot to pull it out completely!!

And my fish looked like its dead in the water,,,, he didnt move at all!!!
sinking at the bottom, no moves....

Then I put in the ice cubes inside and touched the water,,,,
I think it should be over 40 degree,,,

I brought the fish tank to the sink and pull out the half water and pure the new super cold water!!  Thanks God, it is still moving a bit, but super weak...

He managed to survive but looks very weak..sorry fish!

Now he doesnt move much as before but he still alive!! Strong fish!!

My fish is thai-fighting fish but he is triple sized fat fish!
I fed him too much!

Anyway Live Strong my fish!!

今日さむかったんで魚ちゃんにヒーター入れた。 このヒーターはめっちゃ強いやつやし
いれたら数分でとらんと熱くなりすぎてしまうねん。
んで入れて、パソコンしてたら。。。。
すっかりわすれてしまって、なんか水から湯気が!!!!!
水はお湯くらいにあつくなってて、魚はそこにしずんで、どざえもんみたいに、、、

ああああーーやってもうた。。って思った
急いで氷いれて、水触ったら40か50度くらいあったんちゃうかなー
かなりあつくなってた。。。
キッチンにいってほんで半分水すてて、凍るようにつめたい水いれたら
なんとかピクッって動いてた。

一命は取り留めたみたいやけどなんか動きがなくなった。。。

ごめんなーベボちゃん! 復活してくれーーー

Leia Mais…

Leia Mais…

Wednesday, 23 March 2011

Revenge on the 31st of July

My revenge date is decided on the 31st of July!

Long driving competition is on the date, which I am aiming to over 300yards.
I am a bit stronger than last year and flexible than last year!
the chance of over 300 yards is very very high! hehehe
All i have to do is to hit STRAIGHT!! 

http://www.golfdigest.co.jp/digest/event/2011/longdrive01/01.asp

7/31ついにリベンジのときがきた、、、ドラコン大会
次こそは300Y超える、去年よりちょっと力つよくなったし、やわらかくなってるはず!?
でもやっぱりまっすぐとばさねば、、、いっちゃんむずかしいけど
いけるよかん!ひひひ

Leia Mais…

Tuesday, 22 March 2011

Amie support Hamish and Andy?!

 Im surprised, AAMI support now Hamish and Andy show!!

Geee I like their show but Im kinda freaked out,,, when I listen their show!!
At the first of the radio podcast,  I heard Hamish and Andy is suppored by Amie blah blah blah,,,

After my baby girl named Amie and Now Hamish and Andy show is supported by AAMI!!

What the coincidence!! Bit too wired though!!

びっくりした、Hamish and Andy聞いてたらエイミースポンサーしてるって。。。
なんぼなんでもびっくりしたわ。。。
子供の名前もエイミー、、Hamish and Andy showをサポートしてるのもエイミー
偶然にしては偶然すぎる!!! 
何かの縁かもねー笑



http://www.aami.com.au/

Leia Mais…

Monday, 21 March 2011

sleeeping beauty

Leia Mais…

Saturday, 19 March 2011

believe it or not

http://english.pravda.ru/science/mysteries/22-12-2010/116314-giant_spaceships-0/

3つの巨大宇宙船が地球に接近中!2012年12月に到着する恐れアリ

巨大な宇宙船が地球に向かってきているという。地球外知的生命体探査
(SETI)は3つの巨大な宇宙船が地球に向かってきていると発表した。ロシアのメディア「pravda」が22日伝えている。

SETIによれば最も大きい宇宙船は直径が240kmの超大型で、残り2つはこれよりも小さい規模。
現在、物体は冥王星軌道の向こう側にあると推定され、まもなく火星軌道に達すると研究所は予測した。S
ETI関係者は「今回の宇宙船観察は米国、アラスカに位置したHAARP探査システムで発見された。
宇宙船は2012年12月に地球に到着する可能性が高い」と話している。

米国政府も該当事実に対する報告を受けたとのことだ。

Leia Mais…

Thursday, 17 March 2011

ディ マウセ

エイミーがこんななってもうた。。。 マウスちゃん

Leia Mais…

Sunday, 13 March 2011

Leia Mais…

Saturday, 12 March 2011

Can u guys belive this?

Massive earthquakes hit northern Japan.

And one of the unclear plant was destoryed,, but officials said its safe,,,,
I cant believe, why its safe, it was fucking blasted!!
I just hope there is no affect of the radiation...

http://news.blogs.cnn.com/2011/03/12/japan-earthquake-live-blog-death-toll-rises-amid-widespread-destruction/

Leia Mais…

Sweet...



Sweet Amie

Posted by Picasa

Leia Mais…

major earthquake hit north of Japan

First of all, we are fine.  Earthquakes didnt hit our area!! What the relief.
まず、こちらはみんな元気デーす、地震の影響はほぼなし

But the north of japan got fucked... Tsunami 7M high hit some town and it destroyed heaaaps.
Nature power is huge hey!
でも東北はすごかったみたい、津波も7m、全部こわしたみたい、自然ってすごい

Im a bit worried about the next earthquakes,, sometimes it affects to all the land plate.
specially after the big one happened... Im just praying nothing major one will not be happen in our area...
ちょっときになるのはこの地震がこちらの地震を引き起こすかもしれないから、祈るしかないねー

This is when the earthquake happened yesterday..
See how big the earthquake in Kyoto!! +LOL
昨日の地震がおこったときのエイミーの写真、地震の大きさがこれでわかるとおもう(京都ではちょっとしかゆれてませーーん)

Leia Mais…

Sunday, 6 March 2011

Leia Mais…

Saturday, 5 March 2011

Amie Arai

Our baby Amie just came out! we are happy so far to meet her('-^*)/

shortly

Leia Mais…

Friday, 4 March 2011

about to be a dad!?

im on my way to the hospital now!

Am I about to be a dad!? yes i am!

ill update it later tonite.

Leia Mais…