This is the place to live! How beautiful they are... オーストラリアのきれいな写真
また行きたいなー
Leia Mais…
Welcome to Ken's day in the life!
what the price('-^*)/
nice one Macds but they dont show the free refill sign! lol
only tightass knws it!
snow drft
Drifting on ice sounds a lot more exciting than Disney on Ice. At least to us, anyway.
A back-seat full of Japanese comedians may beg to differ after going for a sideways slide in the back seat of an older Mitsubishi Evo. There really isn't much for us to add to this clip because... well, we don't really know what's going on. We do know that the action is fast and furious while the comedians' expressions are of shock and sickness. Click past the jump and see the sideways-drama unfold for yourself.
Oh, and can we just say how crazy and insane – and undeniably entertaining – Japanese game shows tend to be?
Patrick hopperパトリックホッパー
This guy has heaps of power and flexibility! I need more time to working out!
なんぼごついねん、もっときたえねば
Our baby will come out supposed to be today or tommorrow.
So I took a day off today and tomorrow but it seems not happening.
But who knows the exact date, so we just wait for the time.
Thanks for asking about it guys!
Cheers and no update today!
最近ジェイミーサドロスキーでの検索が増えているみたい。
みんなジェイミーのこと知ってるんやーって
ドラコンしてたら当たり前かなー
ジョーミラーも6,000カロリーの食事して一日中鍛えてるようなやつやもんねー
欧米人はやること違うなー おれも負けへんでー
ジェイミーファンのために、まあ知ってる記事ばかりやけども
どーぞー 最近は翻訳ソフトもあるし、なんとなくの翻訳は読めるんちゃうかな?!
どうしても翻訳希望の人がいればメッセージください、訳しますよー
ちなみにジェイミーはヘッドスピード70ほどあります、ボールスピードは225mph(100m/s)
えげつなーー なんでそんなにスピードがでるか?
どっかの記事に柔軟性があり、とにかく、筋力があるってかいてありました。
細いけどたぶん引っ張るインナーマッスル系がつよいんちゃウかなー
冬はアイスホッケーして、毎年春になると飛距離が20Y延びてたとかもいってたし。。。
若いっていいなーー
ちなみにアイスホッケーは左うちらしい、ゴルフとは逆。
逆うちでも300Yほど飛ばせるらしいよー最近のFedexCUPでうったら300までのあたりはしてなかったけど
一般人よりはとんでたな、、、
おそろし、、、
LD STARS SADLOWSKI, BOEVER WILL APPEAR AT 2011 PGA TOUR’S FEDEXCUP
KICK-OFF IN HAWAII (Press Release)
Click here to download
Golf World - 10 Things We're Talking About (Article)
http://www.golfworldmonday.com/golfworldmonday/20101101?pg=12&pm=1&fs=1#
Golf.com - Longest Hitter Puts On A Show (Video)
http://www.golf.com/golf/video/article/0,28224,2023121,00.html
Golf.com - Meet The Long Drive Champ (Video)
http://www.golf.com/golf/video/article/0,28224,2023116,00.html
Golf.com - GolfTec Measures Sadlowski's Stats
http://www.golf.com/golf/video/article/0,28224,2023123,00.html
Golf.com - Super Freak: The longest hitter in history (Article & Video)
http://www.golf.com/golf/tours_news/article/0,28136,2022838,00.html
Golf.com - Power Tilt: The secret to Jamie Sadlowski's Power (Article & Pictures)
http://www.golf.com/golf/gallery/article/0,28242,2023920-1,00.html
YouTube Video - Jamie at the RE/MAX World Long Drive Championship
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tk2BltF_Pgo
There are from Jamiesadloski.net.
heaps of snowfall yesterday(*^-^)b
looks like a snowly town!
its been a while since i saw this much snow like that in town!
雪降ったわー 久しぶりにこんなに積もった(^-^)/ 家の前でボードできるかな!?
Hamish and Andy radio show was back only Friday.
Its better than nothing but I am shocked! They should keep on doing it as usual.
Here is a heavy listener in Japan! LOL
Anyway they got back, so Im not bored on Monday morning, work commute time!
I hate Monday but I little bit like Monday now!
Cant wait to listen it tomorrow morning.
へイミッシュとアンディショーが帰ってきた、もうおわってもうたかと
思ったら金曜だけやってくれるみた。
毎日この3年間ほどきいてたから残念やけどまだ続いているしまあいっかー!
とりあえず、明日の朝はいやな月曜がちょっとましになるかな!
Today was a bad day,,, I got kinda injured at my high hip.
I dunno why but when I swang at the driving range, I felt a sharp pain in my hip.
I thought I injured my back,,,but it was not. Thats a relief.
Got back home and went straight into the bath to warm up my muscle.
Now I feel a bit better but I dont think I can practice tomorrow, thats for sure.
I will take a rest then,,,
最悪、怪我した。 腰の下くらいがめっちゃ痛い。。。
スイングしたら急にガクッてきて、腰痛めたかな?!っておもった
座り込んでもうて、ほんでちょっとの間立てんかった。
でも腰じゃなくて、おしりの上、腰の右下って感じでよかった。
家に急遽かえって、ほんでお風呂に直行
ゆっくり暖めたしちょっと回復したけど、まあ明日からは休養やね。。最悪。。
なんかついてない一日やった。。
i stopped @ Macds, its so cheap!
burgar n like kfc chichen plus coffee only 320yen!
thanx Macds.. i dnt care even if taste decent..
im texting now with my food.
not bad(^-^)/
I bought an engine oil changer for my car! Thats because I thought changing the engine oil must be difficult or getting dirty. So I tried to changing it for the first time yesterday!!!